THINKING MACHINE
8-BIT GARY
Toshiba
GOTCHA
Wienerschnitzel
CHAIR
FedEx
BATTERIES ARE DYING
Samsung
GIVING MOJO
Bud Light
FITNESS ASSESSMENT
Mini Wheats
BREAKFAST
Keystone Light
RACE CAR
Energizer
BULK SAVES SATURDAY
Boxed
ELF EARS
Minnesota Lottery
THE ULTIMATE CONVERSATIONALISTS
Tyskie
PHOTOGRAPHER INSIDE
Canon
MAN vs DOG
Pedigree
CAR KIDS
Cars.com
HALL OF FAME
Draft Kings
BUDDIES
McDonalds
TRAVELING
Check 24
WHOA!
Teen Week PSA
TWINS
Vtech Switch & Go Dino
RACE CAR
Energizer
BATTERIES ARE DYING
Samsung
#1 ENEMY OF HACKERS
Kaspersky
THE ULTIMATE CONVERSATIONALISTS
Tyskie
IT’S THE LITTLE THINGS THAT MATTER
Ikea
About

THINKING MACHINE is a production company.

THINKING MACHINE is a music house.

THINKING MACHINE is Matt & Jason Docter

Matt Docter

Matt is a tirelessly creative humanoid passionate about ideas. Obsessed with making good creative great, he will stop at nothing until he wins an award at Cannes — which he mentions on an almost daily basis, most notably at 3AM when he’s massively improved an agency script by turning the word “ketchup” into “crushed tomatoes.” — Jason Docter

Jason Docter

Jason is the younger twin. There… now you don’t have to ask. He’s super detail oriented — which invariably saves us in the edit. He has a strong visual sensibility — which means he dresses way too hip for a drummer. He has a huge heart, epic stamina, and a knack for connecting with people — he’s probably already FB friended you… and bought you a drink. — Matt Docter

contact

Executive Producer

Los Angeles

Maria Faillace

maria@thinkingmachine.tv

310.717.1458


Head of Production

Los Angeles

Jonah Sargent

jonah@thinkingmachine.tv

612.819.4762


West Sales

DeVine REPS

Los Angeles | San Francisco

Sara Barnthouse

sara@devinereps.com

310.384.3037


Portland

Steven Cook

steven@devinereps.com

775.762.5596


East Sales

Apostle

New York

Carl Forsberg

carl@apolstleny.com

646.321.7980


New York

Justin Lasoff

justin@apostleny.com

917.647.4112


office

THINKING MACHINE

601 South Figueroa Street 30th Floor

Los Angeles, California 90017